• About Kelly

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Email Me With Any Questions!

    myverbalvomit@gmail.com
  • Top Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 86 other followers

Dreaming

Well, since I know you guys have all been anxiously waiting to see what I decided, unless you follow me on Twitter then you already know, but…

Bangs!  And a severely over-waxed right eyebrow that I didn’t notice until this morning and is now pissing me off.  I guess it’s a good thing I have bangs now to cover it up?  Hmm, I have some makeup in my gym bag, probably wouldn’t hurt to throw some on my face would it?  The rest of the hair is pretty much the same, threw in some more angles in the front and layers through the back to break it up a bit, but that’s it.  Still not sure how long the bangs will stick around for, but free trims at the hair salon are quite convenient.

Most of my day yesterday was occupied by pinning things on Pintrest, and falling in love with a future wedding venue for that wedding I’m not even planning yet because I’m not engaged yet.  It’s all Darren’s fault though, he never should have taken me ring shopping in August.  Now I just need to figure out a way to sell my soul to the devil so I can pay for said venue.  If you’re curious, this is it.

Click to go to the Photographers webpage

sheep!

Both of those photos came from here.  Anyway, so yeah, I’m in love with a location on Lake Michigan that looks like it could actually be in Ireland.  Hey, any golfers in the fam, the PGA Championships was played here in 2010!

Anywho, so it’s January, and going to be almost 60 degrees today.  Um, dear winter I would like at least one big snow storm please.  Preferably not when I’m trying to fly to and from Wisconsin next month.  Please and thank you, Kelly.  Happy Friday betches.

10 Responses

  1. I love the bangs! They look super cute!

  2. I love the bangs! They look so cute on you. 🙂

    That looks like a perfect wedding venue. I totally thought it looked like Ireland too – I need to find a place like that around here, you know, when I find a man and all.

  3. Tom would be all about the golf.
    It does look like Ireland!
    And LOVE the bangs.

  4. again, super cute, glad you went for it!

  5. Love the fringe 🙂

    And that does really look like Ireland (and coming from an Irish person you know that is true!)

  6. The bangs are super cute! 🙂

    I really like the wedding venue! It definitely does look like it could be in Ireland!

  7. I’ve driven through Kohler. Absolutely gorgeous! Wish I would’ve known that little gem was tucked away there.

    LOVE the bangs.

  8. You look soooo cute!!! Love it!

  9. If you ever do get that wedding at Whistling Straits I’ll be honored to photograph it for you! Thanks for responding so kindly to my imagery! Heather Cook Elliott

  10. I still think there should be an elephant.

    That is all.

    :p

Leave a Reply

