• About Kelly

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Email Me With Any Questions!

    myverbalvomit@gmail.com
  • Top Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 86 other followers

In Brief

Things I did this morning:

  1. Ate McDonald’s breakfast, and yes it was fantastic.
  2. Drank iced coffee out of the largest container ever

Things I did last night:

  • Watched the Phillies beat up on the Nationals in a Philly fan packed stadium

  • Drank beers and ate hot dogs with good friends

  • Stayed way too late at the Bull Pen after the game was over having fun 🙂

double fisting all around

It was a gorgeous night at the ballpark, and the game was over in 2 hours flat.  Cliff Lee pitched a lovely 9 inning shut-out, and we have awesome seats int the Club Level.  Thanks again to our friend Eric for bringing us to the game!  Fun times pal! Happy Friday kids!  Hope you have a great weekend!

7 Responses

  1. Such a fun night! I want to go to a game so bad!

  2. I don’t think I’ve ever been to a real baseball game. You make it look like so much fun.

  3. Can’t wait to start going to games again! My future roommate and I already have plans to be degenerates at wrigley at least every other week… :p

  4. Looks like a great night!!!

  5. BOOOO Phillies! I’m reconsidering following you.

    Ok ok, you won fair & square. And the game was a quick one. I stayed at the Bullpen too late one time and found my car locked up in an office building garage…oops.

  6. I’m excited to have real sports so close when I move. Our pro sports in OK are lacking.
    Looks like a fun night!

  7. Fun times! I had no idea you had curly hair!

Leave a Reply

