• About Kelly

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Email Me With Any Questions!

    myverbalvomit@gmail.com
  • Top Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 86 other followers

Virtual Tour

Last night we had a roommate night out, and had some sushi and drinks.  While I am not a very adventurous sushi eater, Dani and Adrienne are.  So while I enjoyed my California Roll and Chicken Lo Mein, they ate some crazy rolls that I didn’t try but only photographed.

After dinner we hopped across the street to the bar Carpool, where we just hung out for the rest of the night enjoying some drinks and people watching.  Today was a day of errand running, I’ve been to Target twice, Home Goods, Home Depot, Pottery Barn, it was unending!  The good news is that I think the house is finally decorated for Christmas!  Ok and without further ado, here is the virtual tour I did earlier of the house.  I’m still really stuffy and congested so try to ignore all the sniffling in the background, and I’ve officially decided my voice sounds weird haha.

10 Responses

  1. I had sushi last night too! Ate about 1000 salmon rolls.

  2. Cute house. I had sushi last night too.

  3. I like your house! Your back porch and shed are awesome!

  4. You are too cute! I love the furniture… it looks great! 🙂

    Happy Saturday! I’m pouring myself my first vodka club within the hour…. yes!!!

  5. your camera skills made me a little nauseous 🙂

    can’t wait to come visit!

  6. Love the house! I’m pretty sure a tour of my place would take 2.5 seconds because its so small. Umm and can I say how awesome it is that you have a beer pong table all set up and ready to go?

  7. Your new place looks great! 🙂

  8. Cute place! I really like your bedroom furniture!

  9. Love the video! The party room is awesome and the house is super cute.

    I’m headed your way today!!!

Leave a Reply

