• About Kelly

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Email Me With Any Questions!

    myverbalvomit@gmail.com
  • Top Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 86 other followers

1 Year

One year ago today the bf and I started our relationship.  We had actually met in college Junior year, when I apparently used to distract him during one of our Media classes.  He sat behind me, and I liked to wear low rise jeans, still do.  I knew who he was and I think he knew who I was, but that was it.  Flash forward three years to a Phillies vs. Pirates game where we officially met for the first time.  I think he commented even then, that my thongs still hang out the back of my pants, haha. While the rest wasn’t exactly history from that point on, we eventually got our shit together and started dating a month and a half later after sharing our first kiss on a booze cruise around NYC.  Happy Anniversary babe, I love you.  We are out enjoying our day, so I put together a video of our first year together in photos.  Enjoy!

7 Responses

  1. You’re too cute! Have a great weekend celebrating with the bf! 🙂

  2. Cute video, so sweet!! Happy 1 Year!! 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend!!

  3. omfg that is SO CUTE I’m going to barf. But I’m totally stealing the idea for our 6th coming up. He has hilarious expressions. Congrats!

  4. Happy anniversary!!! Have a fab weekend!

  5. Aww you guys are so cute!! 🙂 I love the pictures! Happy Anniversary! I hope you two have a great weekend!

  6. […] Celebrated my 1 Year Anniversary […]

Leave a Reply

